Council Information

Meet the Government Law Section Officers

Chair: Sonal Hope Mithani, Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC, Ann Arbor 

Vice-Chair: Audrey J. Forbush, Plunkett Cooney, Flint

Secretary-Treasurer: Christopher S. Forsyth, Traverse City

Alternate Secretary-Treasurer: Kristin Bricker Kolb, Rosati Schultz Joppich & Amtsbuechler, PC, Canton Township

From the Michigan Bar Journal

All articles are in PDF format

September 2015