Council & Committees

2022 - 2023 Council Members
Council Position Member Firm/Company
Chair 2021 - 2023 Michelle Rachmaninow The Law Offices of William W. Swor
Chair-Elect 2022 - 2024 Elizabeth Sailor Chartier Nyamfukudza PLC
Secretary 2021 - 2023 Natalie Walter Blanchard & Walker, PLLC
Treasurer 2022 - 2024 Dominic Vincenti Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Council Member 2022 - 2024 Melvenna Fant-Jones Fakhoury Global Immigration, PC
Council Member 2022 - 2024 Davena Shute Stacey Lott Law
Council Member 2021 - 2023 Michelle Dewey City of Adrian
Council Member 2021 - 2023 Laura Traud Segal McCambridge

2022 - 2023 Committees
Committee Chair Members
Membership, Member Spotlight, Paralegal of the Year Melvenna Fant-Jones Davena Shute, Dominic Vincenti, Laura Traud
Membership Drive Michelle Dewey Michelle Rachmaninow, Davena Shute
Day of Education Lizzy Sailor Michelle Rachmaninow, Michelle Dewey, Laura Traud, Natalie Walter
Annual Meeting Natalie Walter
Social Events Lizzy Sailor Michelle Rachmaninow, Natalie Walter
Community Service & Pro Bono Michelle Rachmaninow Dominic Vincenti, Melvenna Fant-Jones
Public Relations Michelle Dewey
Michigan Paralegal Laura Traud Davena Shute
Section Briefs Michelle Rachmaninow
Website Michelle Dewey Michelle Rachmaninow
FaceBook Melvenna Fant-Jones Michelle Dewey, Michelle Rachmaninow
LinkedIn Michelle Dewey Michelle Rachmaninow
*Please note that Committees are subject to change depending on the needs of the Section.  If you are interested in becoming a Committee Member, please contact one of the Council Members.