Council Information

Committees

Executive Committee Chair: Kelly Quardokus kelly@qelderlaw.com
Members: Kelly Quardokus, Christine Caswell, Robert Mannor, Angela Hentkowski, Christopher Smith

Fall Conference Committee Chair: Angela Hentkowski, ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com
Members: Robert Mannor, Amanda Murray, Sara Schimke, David Sprague, Audra Woods, Jacquelyn Rygiel-Sprague, Christopher Smith

Spring Conference Committee Chair: Harley Manela, hmanela@teclf.com

Membership and Education Committee Chair: Maria Messina, messina@mielderlaw.com and Tracey Rowens
Members: Erma Thomas, Darling Garcia, Theresa Orlaske-Rich

Legislative Committee Chair: Christopher Smith smith@mielderlaw.com and Susan Chalgian schalgian@mielderlaw.com
Members: Kelly Quardokus, Robert Anderson, Christine Caswell, Howard Collens, Caroline Dellenbusch, Patricia Dudek, Chris Smith, James Steward, Todd Tennis, Jean Doss, Michael Mestelle, Theresa Orlaske-Rich, Christopher Smith, James Steward, Susan Chalgian, Nick Ryan.

Litigation Committee Chair: Raymond Harris, RHarris@BLLHlaw.com
Members: Christine Caswell, Jill Goodell, Jim Schuster, Jim Steward, David Kerr, Dave Shaltz, Greg Kish

Newsletter Committee Chair: Christine Caswell, ccaswell461@gmail.com
Member: Erma Thomas

UPL-Probate and Estate Planning Council Committee Chair: Angela Hentkowski, ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com