Council Information

Committees

Executive Committee Chair: Angela Hentkowski, ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com

Administrative Law Committee Chair: Erin Mortenson, erin@mortensonelderlaw.com

Amicus Curiae Committee Chair: Amy Stikovich, astikovich@accesslaw.net

Disability Rights Committee Chair: Nadia Vann, vannn@michigan.gov

Fall Conference Committee Chair: Susan Chalgian, schalgian@mielderlaw.com

Spring Conference Committee Chair: Harley Manela, hmanela@teclf.com

Membership and Education Committee Chair: Amanda Murray, amurray@bassettmurray.com

Legislative Committee Chair: Catherine Jacobs, cjacobs@wnj.com

Litigation Committee Chair: Angela Hentkowski, ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com 

Newsletter Committee Chair: Christine Caswell, christine@caswellpllc.com

UPL-Probate and Estate Planning Council Committee Chair: Angela Hentkowski, ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com

Past Chairs

Robert D. Mannor
Christine Caswell
Kelly J. McNerney Quardokus
Christopher William Smith
Hon. Sara Ann Schimke
Michele P. Fuller
Patrick J. Bond
Rosemary H. Buhl
Bradley A. Vauter
Caroline M. dellenbusch
William J. Ard
Paul A. Sturgul
Don L. Rosenberg
Amy Rombyer Tripp
Dolores M. Coulter
Sanford J. Mall
Kathleen M. Graham
Lisa P. Lepine
Douglas G. Chalgian
James Schuster
Patricia Kefalas Dudek
Priscilla Cheever
Katherin B. albreacht
Katherine A. Martin