Standing Committees

    Committee Chair Contact Information
    Budget & Finance Melissa N. Collar
    Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
    111 Lyon St NW Ste 900
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    (616) 752-2209
    mcollar@wnj.com
    Continuing Legal Education Michael Luberto
    Chirco Title
    26800 Harper Ave
    St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
    (586) 772-7020
    mluberto@chircotitle.com
    Land Title Standards Brian J. Page
    Dykema
    300 Ottawa Ave, NW Ste 700
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    (616) 776-7509
    bpage@dykema.com
    Legislation & Decisions Catharine B. LaMont
    First American Title
    100 Bloomfield Hills, PKWY Ste 195
    Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
    (248) 635-6019
    clamont@firstam.com
    Membership Leslee M. Lewis
    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    200 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 1000
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    (616) 458-1300
    llewis@dickinson-wright.com
    Nominating Ronald E. Reynolds
    The Murray Law Group PC
    31780 Telegraph Rd
    Bingham Farms, MI 48025
    (248) 540-8019
    rreynolds@murraylawpc.com
    On Committees Thomas A. Kabel
    Butzel Long PC
    41000 Woodward Ave, Stoneridge West
    Bloomfield Hills, MI 48025
    (248) 258-2602
    kabel@butzel.com
    Pro Bono Brian P. Henry
    Orlans Associates PC
    1650 W Big Beaver Rd
    Troy, MI 48007
    (248) 502-1532
    bhenry@orlans.com
    Publications Nicholas P. Scavone, Jr.
    Bodman PLC
    1901 St Antoine St
    Detroit, MI 48226
    (313) 393-7580
    nscavone@bodmanlaw.com
    Technology Clay B. Thomas 4D Realty Corp
    37610 Hills Tech Drive
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331
    (248) 344-9045
    claybthomas@me.com
    Amicus Brief David E. Pierson
    McClelland & Anderson LLP
    1305 S Washington Ave, Ste 102
    Lansing, MI 48910
    (517) 482-4890
    dpierson@malansing.com