Standing Committees

Committee Chair Contact Information
Budget & Finance Nicholas P. Scavone, Jr.
Bodman PLC
1901 St Antoine St
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 393-7580
nscavone@bodmanlaw.com
Continuing Legal Education Jason C. Long

Steinhardt Pesick & Cohen,
380 Old Woodward Ave, Ste 120
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 646-0888
jlong@spclaw.com

Land Title Standards Brian J. Page
Dykema
300 Ottawa Ave, NW Ste 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 776-7509
bpage@dykema.com
Legislation & Decisions Lorri King Law Offices of King & King
140 Paluster
Cadillac, MI 49601
(231) 779-9000
lorri@kingkinglaw.com
Membership Leslee M. Lewis
Dickinson Wright PLLC
200 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 1000
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 458-1300
llewis@dickinson-wright.com
Nominating Ronald E. Reynolds
The Murray Law Group PC
31780 Telegraph Rd
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
(248) 540-8019
rreynolds@murraylawpc.com
On Committees Thomas A. Kabel
Butzel Long PC
41000 Woodward Ave, Stoneridge West
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48025
(248) 258-2602
kabel@butzel.com
Pro Bono Brian P. Henry
Orlans Associates PC
1650 W Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48007
(248) 502-1532
bhenry@orlans.com
Publications Catharine B. LaMont
First American Title Insurance Company
100 Bloomfield Hills, Pkwy Ste 195
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 635-6019
clamont@firstam.com
Technology David E. Nykanen
Friedlaender Nykanen & Rogowski
40700 Woodward Ave, Ste 302
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 406-6089
dnykanene@fnrplc.com