Blog Viewer

Real Property Law Section Standing Committees Chairs and Contact Information 2019-2020

  

Committees

Chairperson

Contact Information

 

Budget and Finance

Catharine B. LaMont

First American Title Insurance Company,
100 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy, Ste 195 Bloomfield Hills,
MI 48304, (248) 635-6019, clamont@firstam.com

Continuing Legal Education Committee

Jason C. Long

Steinhardt Pesick & Cohen, 380 Old Woodward Ave., Ste. 120, Birmingham, MI  48009, (248) 646-0888, jlong@spclaw.com

Land Title Standards

Brian J. Page

Dykema, 300 Ottowa Avenue, N.W., Suite 700, Grand Rapids, MI  49503, (616) 776-7509
bpage@dykema.com

Legislation and Decisions

Gregory J. Gamalski

Bodman, 201 W. Big Beaver Rd., Ste 500, Troy, MI 48084, (248) 743-6036, ggamalski@bodmanlaw.com

Membership

Leslee M. Lewis

Dickinson Wright PLLC, 200 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 1000, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, (616) 458-1300, llewis@dickinson-wright.com

Nominating

Ronald E. Reynolds

The Murray Law Group PC, 31780 Telegraph Rd., Bingham Farms, MI  48025, (248) 540-8019, rreynolds@murraylawpc.com

On Committees

Thomas A. Kabel

Butzel Long PC, 41000 Woodward Ave., Stoneridge West, Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304, (248) 258-2602, kabel@butzel.com

Pro Bono Committee

Brian P. Henry

Orlans Associates PC, 1650 W. Big Beaver Rd, PO Box 5041, Troy, MI 48007, (248) 502-1532, bhenry@orlans.com

Publications

Lorri King

Law Offices of King & King, 140 Paluster, Cadillac, MI 49601, (231) 779-900, lorri@kingkinglaw.com

Technology Committee

David E. Nykanen

Friedlaender Nykanen & Rogowski, 1700 W. Big Beaver Rd. Suite 350, Troy, MI 48084, (248) 406-6089, dnykanen@fnrplc.com


#Miscellaneous
0 comments
1 view

Permalink

Tag