Section Committees

Committees 2022–2023 Co-Chair(s)
Amicus/Case Law

Jay Kaplan & Angie Martell


Don WheatonKaylie Straka

Candidate Evaluation

S. Kerene Moore & Katie Stanley

Communications/Social Media

Jessie Thueme & Alecia Golm

Continuing Legal Education

Peter Kulas-DominguezS. Kerene Moore

Court Rules and Forms

Elizabeth Bransdorfer & Don Wheaton

Finance and Fundraising

John Allen

LGBTQ+ Law Section Library Repository Update/Facebook

Jessie Thueme

Membership/Law Students

Jessie ThuemeAmanda Shelton

Public Policy/Legislative

Christine YaredAlanah Haskin

Transgender Issues

Katie StanleyKaylie Straka