Workers' Compensation Law Section Annual Meeting

When:  Aug 6, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM (ET)
Note: As a result of concerns regarding the potential impact of Covid-19 on our planned annual meeting at Mission Point Resort, the Workers’ Compensation Section Council voted to change the location for our annual meeting to Thornapple Pointe in Grand Rapids.

Following the annual business meeting, members and guests will be able to enjoy a cocktail hour, followed by a luncheon honoring our Hall of Fame inductees for the class of 2021 and the Donald Ducey Award recipients. We are honored to announce that inductees to the Hall of Fame include: Cameron McComb, Chuck Palmer, David Celello and Robert Steelman. The Donald Ducey Award is being presented to Mary Lazar and Paul Lazar.

Register: online
Cost: Free


Thorneapple Pointe
7211 48th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512


Jayson Chizick