Communications & Development

More Information

Kevin T. Block
Kerr, Russell, and Weber PLC
500 Woodward Ave Ste 2500
Detroit, MI 48226-5499
(313) 961-0200
kblock@kerr-russell.com

Jennifer E. Consiglio
Butzel Long PC
41000 Woodward Ave
Stoneridge West
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
(248) 593-3023
consiglio@butzel.com

Julia A. Dale
Director, Corporation Division
LARA Bureau of Commercial Servs. Corp.Division
PO Box 30054
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 241-6463
dalej@michigan.gov

Mark R. High
Dickinson Wright PLLC
500 Woodward Ave Ste 4000
Detroit, MI 48226-5403
(313) 223-3500
mhigh@dickinsonwright.com

Michael S. Khoury
FisherBroyles LLP
31350 Telegraph Rd Ste 201
Bingham Farms, MI 48025-4366
Phone: (248) 590-2910
michael.khoury@fisherbroyles.com

John T. Schuring
Dickinson Wright PLLC
200 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 900
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2427
(616) 336-1023
jschuring@dickinsonwright.com